Enter name, type, or model no. of product

At used-ultrasound-equipment.net, we bring you quality pre-owned, refurbished and used ultrasound systems at the best prices. We also offer Applicator,OBGYN,Parts,Portable,Power Supply,Probes,Stimulator,Supplies,Transducers,Ultrasound Machine,Ultrasound System at big savings. You can take your pick of used ultrasound systems from all the top manufacturers, like Fukuda Denshi,Sonosite,Esaote,Terason,Siemens,ATL,Apogee,HP,Philips,Dynatron,Medison,Diasonics,Toshiba,GE,Chison.

This Ge Logiq E Bt12 Mfg 2016 New Portable Ultrasound 5 Year Oem Warranty is the best Ge Logiq E Bt12 Mfg 2016 New Portable Ultrasound 5 Year Oem Warranty. Yet, it is compact and easy to use for the average person to use. As a robust device, it delivers the best features to capture your attention for all types of use. Our ultrasound parts fit Fukuda Denshi, Sonosite, Esaote, Terason, Siemens, ATL, Apogee, HP, Philips, Dynatron, Medison, Diasonics, Toshiba, GE, Chison.
NEW GE LOGIQ-E BT12 (MFG 2016) – NEW PORTABLE ULTRASOUND. 5-YEAR OEM WARRANTY! NEW GE LOGIQ-E BT12 (MFG 2016) – NEW PORTABLE ULTRASOUND. 5-YEAR OEM WARRANTY! NEW GE LOGIQ-E BT12 (MFG 2016) – NEW PORTABLE ULTRASOUND. 5-YEAR OEM WARRANTY!

Ge Logiq E Bt12 Mfg 2016 New Portable Ultrasound 5 Year Oem Warranty Review

GE LOGIQ-e BT12 Shared Service (MFG 2016) – New

Cardiac/OB/Vascular Package, Color Doppler, CW/PW Doppler, M-Mode, Angio, Flow QA

Tissue Harmonics, Easy 3D, DICOM, Anatomic M-Mode, LOGIQView, CrossXbeam, TDI

Auto Tissue Optimization, Stress Echo, TEE Option, B-Steer+, Auto IMT, ECG

2 PROBES:3S-RS Cardiac Sector - New

12L-RS Vascular Linear – New

(5) Year Warranty. USA only, GE OEM warranty, System only.(1) Year Probe Warranty. Worldwide.

2 probes above not what you want? Let us know what probes you need to get specific pricing!ALL GE Logiq e probes brand, new in the box are available. Email or call for pricing.QUESTIONS? 
Please send eBay mail or call us direct toll free at (800)-559-9895We are an A-Rated BBB Accredited Company!Who are we? And WHY can you count on us for all of your diagnostic imaging equipment needs?We are Medical Equipment Liquidators LLC. We are a firmly established medical device company located in Madison, Ohio in the United States helping private imaging centers, clinics, hospitals and doctors to increase their bottom line by saving them thousands, even hundreds of thousands of dollars on equipment acquisitions.  We have successfully delivered, installed and serviced equipment all over the world. We are founded on a strong commitment to excellence, a passion for quality and an unswerving goal of 100% customer satisfaction. We eagerly look forward to serving your equipment needs!SERVICE! SERVICE! SERVICE!

At Medical Equipment Liquidators we have a unique network of OEM factory trained and certified service technicians covering all brands of ultrasound, MR or CT. As such, we are uniquely qualified to provide full or partial service plans on all equipment whether you purchased it from us or not.

We can service & repair any and all ultrasounds, ultrasound probes, MRI, MRI Coils & CT Scanners at competitive pricing using only OEM-trained and Certified technicians who can cut right to the problem and provide you with a quick and cost-effective solution. In most cases, we can have a service technician knocking on your door within 24-hours.

Do you have used imaging equipment your facility is looking to sell?

With access to over 20,000 END-USER/BUYERS and over 4,000 distributors, we can move your equipment FAST while getting you TOP DOLLAR for your equipment.  Call, ebay email or Google search Medical Equipment Liquidators online to find our site and submit a request to sell your used equipment!

FDA Regulation Notice:The sale of this item may be subject to strict regulation by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA), and State and local regulatory Agencies. If you have questions about legal obligations regarding sales of medical devices, you should consult with the FDA's Center for Devices and Radiological Health.Links: http://www.fda.gov/cdrh/devadvice/ or http://www.fda.gov/cdrh/industry/support/index.html

Listing expires: 2018-07-17T05:00:35.000Z

Current Price: $41,880.00

Ge Logiq E Bt12 Mfg 2016 New Portable Ultrasound 5 Year Oem Warranty User Reviews

Our Rating:

Avg. User Rating:


Rate this product and request more information or a price quote: